:::

Member

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean of Human Ecology and Chairman
  • Name: Cheng-Min Lin
  • Emaillcm@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#2931 or 3607
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Associate Chairman
  • Name: Chiu-Chiao Chung
  • Emailjen@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3666
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yih Haw Jan
  • Emailhow@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3613
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: H.K.Teng
  • Emaillkj@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3611
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: H.K. Teng
  • Emailthk@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3608
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Meng-Ju Chiang
  • Emailcmj@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3667 or 2811
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Ming Lee
  • Emailt104@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5367
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: S. C. Liu
  • Emailscliu@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3610
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Jyh-Horng Lin
  • Emailjhlin@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#3506
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu, C. Y.
  • Emailt112@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#1302
  • Instructor of Specialist
    ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of Smart Technology and Creation Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of Telecommunication Service TermTelecommunications
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of Smart Technology and Creation Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of Smart Technology and Creation Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of Smart Technology and Creation Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of Telecommunication Service TermTelecommunications
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Specialist of APP Service Term
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log